Aafrika Kohalik linnades (Sorteerimine:Riik)

Angola
Luanda15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Burundi
Bujumbura16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Benin
Porto-Novo15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Botswana
Gaborone16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Lubumbashi16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Central African Republic
Bangui15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Congo
Brazzaville15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Ivory Coast
Abidjan14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Yamoussoukro14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Cameroun
Douala15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Yaoundé15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Djibouti
Djibouti17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
Algeria
Algiers15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Egypt
Cairo16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Western Sahara
El Aaiun15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Eritrea
Asmara17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
Spain
Ceuta16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
Gabon
Libreville15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Ghana
Accra14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
The Gambia
Banjul14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Guinea
Conakry14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Kenya
Nairobi17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
Liberia
Monrovia14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Lesotho
Maseru16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Libya
Tripoli16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Morocco
Casablanca15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Rabat15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Mali
Bamako14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Mauritania
Nouakchott14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Malawi
Blantyre16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Lilongwe16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Mozambique
Maputo16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Namibia
Windhoek15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Niger
Niamey15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Nigeria
Abuja15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Lagos15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Rwanda
Kigali16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Sudan
Khartoum17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
Sierra Leone
Freetown14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Senegal
Dakar14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Somalia
Mogadishu17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Swaziland
Mbabane16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Chad
Ndjamena15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Togo
Lomé14:19 (UTC - 0)
date :19/06
Tunisia
Tunis15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
Dodoma17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
Uganda
Kampala17:19 (UTC + 3)
date :19/06
South Africa
Capetown15:19 (UTC + 1)
date :19/06
Johannesburg16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Pretoria16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Zambia
Lusaka16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06
Zimbabwe
Harare16:19 (UTC + 2)
date :19/06