Põhja-Ameerika Kohalik linnades (Sorteerimine:Riik)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St John's01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Anguilla
Anguilla01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
The Valley01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Barbados
Barbados01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bridgetown01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Belize
Belize23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Belmopan23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Canada
Atikokan00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Blanc-Sablon01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Cambridge Bay22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Dawson21:36 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Dawson Creek22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Edmonton22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Glace Bay01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Goose Bay01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Halifax01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Inuvik22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Iqaluit00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Moncton01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Montreal00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nipigon00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ottawa00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Pangnirtung00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Rainy River23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Rankin Inlet23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Regina23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Resolute23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Saint Johns02:06 (UTC - 3.5)
date :18/01
Swift Current23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Thunder Bay00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Toronto00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vancouver21:36 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Whitehorse21:36 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Winnipeg23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Yellowknife22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
San José23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Cuba
Havana00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Dominica
Dominica01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Roseau01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
France
St Barthelemy01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Grenada
Grenada01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St. George's01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn05:36 (UTC - 0)
date :18/01
Godthab02:36 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Nuuk02:36 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Scoresbysund04:36 (UTC - 1)
date :18/01
Thule01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Guatemala
Guatemala23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Guatemala City23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Jamaica
Jamaica00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Kingston00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Lucia
Castries01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Lucia01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Mexico
Cancun00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Chihuahua22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Hermosillo22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Mazatlan22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Merida23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Mexico City23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Monterrey23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Tijuana21:36 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Nicaragua
Managua23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Panama
Panama00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Panama City00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon02:36 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Saint-Pierre02:36 (UTC - 3)
date :18/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
El Salvador
El Salvador23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
United States
Adak19:36 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Anchorage20:36 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Boise22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Center23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Chicago23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Denver22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Detroit00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Houston23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Indianapolis00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Juneau20:36 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Knox23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Los Angeles21:36 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Louisville00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Marengo00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Menominee23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Monticello00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
New Salem23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
New York00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Nome20:36 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Petersburg00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Phoenix22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
San Francisco21:36 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Seattle21:36 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Shiprock22:36 (UTC - 7)
date :17/01
Tell City23:36 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Vevay00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Vincennes00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Washington00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Winamac00:36 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Yakutat20:36 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
St Vincent01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas01:36 (UTC - 4)
date :18/01