Aasia Kohalik linnades (Sorteerimine:Riik)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi09:44 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Dubai09:44 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Afghanistan
Kabul10:14 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/01
Armenia
Yerevan09:44 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Azerbaijan
Baku09:44 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Bahrain
Bahrain08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Manama08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Brunei13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Bhutan
Thimphu11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Chongqing13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Harbin13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kashgar11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Kunming13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Lhassa13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Shanghai13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Urumqi11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Cyprus
Nicosia07:44 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Georgia
Tbilisi09:44 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Indonesia
Jakarta12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Jayapura14:44 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Makassar13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pontianak12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Israel
Jerusalem07:44 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
India
Kolkata11:14 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/01
New Delhi10:14 (UTC + 4.5)
date :18/01
Iraq
Baghdad08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Iran
Tehran09:14 (UTC + 3.5)
date :18/01
Jordan
Amman07:44 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Japan
Kyoto14:44 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Tokyo14:44 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang14:14 (UTC + 8.5)
date :18/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul14:44 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Kuwait
Kuwait08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kuwait City08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Aqtau10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Aqtobe10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Astana11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Oral10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Qyzylorda11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Laos
Vientiane12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Lebanon
Beirut07:44 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo11:14 (UTC + 5.5)
date :18/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw12:14 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Rangoon12:14 (UTC + 6.5)
date :18/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Hovd12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ulan Bator13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macau
Macao13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Macau13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kuching13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Nepal
Kathmandu11:29 (UTC + 5.75)
date :18/01
Oman
Mascate09:44 (UTC + 4)
date :18/01
Philippines
Manila13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Pakistan
Islamabad10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Karachi10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza07:44 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Qatar
Doha08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Qatar08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Russia
Anadyr17:44 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Irkutsk13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Kamchatka17:44 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Krasnoyarsk12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Magadan16:44 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Novosibirsk12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Omsk11:44 (UTC + 6)
date :18/01
Sakhalin16:44 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Vladivostok15:44 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Yakutsk14:44 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Yekaterinburg10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Riyadh08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Singapore
Singapore13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Syria
Damascus07:44 (UTC + 2)
date :18/01
Thailand
Bangkok12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Timor-Leste
Dili14:44 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei13:44 (UTC + 8)
date :18/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Tashkent10:44 (UTC + 5)
date :18/01
Vietnam
Hanoi12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Ho Chi Minh12:44 (UTC + 7)
date :18/01
Yemen
Aden08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01
Sana08:44 (UTC + 3)
date :18/01