Vaikne ookean Kohalik linnades (Sorteerimine:Riik)

American Samoa
Pago Pago18:39 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Cook Islands
Avarua19:39 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Rarotonga19:39 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Chile
Easter00:39 (UTC - 5)
date :18/01
Ecuador
Galapagos23:39 (UTC - 6)
date :17/01
Fiji
Fiji18:39 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Suva18:39 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae16:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Palikir15:39 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Ponape16:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Truk15:39 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Guam
Guam15:39 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Hagatna15:39 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Kiribati
Enderbury18:39 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Kiritimati19:39 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tarawa17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Majuro17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan15:39 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
New Caledonia
Noumea16:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Norfolk Island
Norfolk16:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Nauru
Nauru17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Yaren17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Niue
Alofi18:39 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Niue18:39 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
New Zealand
Auckland18:39 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Chatham19:24 (UTC + 13.75)
date :18/01
Wellington18:39 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
French Polynesia
Gambier20:39 (UTC - 9)
date :17/01
Marquesas20:09 (UTC - 9.5)
date :17/01
Papeete19:39 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Tahiti19:39 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby15:39 (UTC + 10)
date :18/01
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown21:39 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Pitcairn21:39 (UTC - 8)
date :17/01
Palau
Ngerulmud14:39 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Palau14:39 (UTC + 9)
date :18/01
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal16:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Honiara16:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Tokelau
Fakaofo18:39 (UTC + 13)
date :18/01
Tonga
Nuku'alofa19:39 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tongatapu19:39 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01
Tuvalu
Funafuti17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
United States
Honolulu19:39 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Johnston19:39 (UTC - 10)
date :17/01
Midway18:39 (UTC - 11)
date :17/01
Wake17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Vanuatu
Efate16:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Port Vila16:39 (UTC + 11)
date :18/01
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Wallis17:39 (UTC + 12)
date :18/01
Samoa
Apia19:39 (UTC + 14)
date :18/01